Finally our video is out! We’ve been working on this video for three weeks. Days and nights working at Lamont Library usually until 3am in the morning. Frustrations when someone was using the computer that we’ve been working at. Anyways, the video is done!!! πŸ™‚ please share this with your friends and family!

This summer, we will be taking a road trip from San Francisco to Boston in order to write a wheelchair-accessible travel guide to the United States.

Music credits to the Open Hand Project for royalty free music.
Thanks to our friends and family for their support in the making of this video.

20 Cities in 50 days in a wheelchair

9 thoughts on “20 Cities in 50 days in a wheelchair

  1. Hi saw your video and learned about your project. This is an interest of mine for many years. The last few years I have been working to raise awareness about such issues through my OurView program. I live in New Jersey and would like to connect with you to assist on at least the East Coast leg of your project. Please contact me.

  2. Not sure if my first comment posted, but I would like to assist with this project in any way that I can. I live in New Jersey and I am familiar with both Philadelphia and New York City. I have friends and family who live in
    Multiple cities where you are traveling. Please contact me.

  3. hi,
    I’ve been a resident in Louisiana for the past decade. I’ve been in a wheelchair for 8 of these last 10 years. Do let me know when you plan on passing through Baton Rouge/ New Orleans. and I’ll show you some great spots. I’d love to meet you n your team also.

Leave a Reply

