Trevolta page (crowd-sourcing)

 

Thanks all for your ongoing support! We’ve received many encouraging messages and comments from people around the states and are so touched by your warmth and kind words! We couldn’t complete this trip without your support. For those not in the loop: we are currently fundraising through the website Trevolta, a crowd-sourcing site for inspirational trips. Please consider donating–anything helps, even just $5 or rating us with 5 stars! Your help means so much to all of us 🙂

Here is the link to our Trevolta page: https://www.trevolta.com/travels/20-Cities-in-50-Days-in-a-Wheelchair-19878

One thought on “Trevolta page (crowd-sourcing)

  1. My name is Shawn Schrader. I’m also a wheelchair user. and travel to most of the places your going. I would love to help you with this. Please Email me. I have a format already setup. I’ve been working on this for 3 years. I can really help you.

Leave a Reply

